ATITD7:Current events

From ATITD7

Jump to: navigation, search

The following are events that have or are taking place:

Join /event channel to get the latest egypt-run events.

Gents and Ladies Storyline

Future and Ongoing Player-Run Events

  • Party - Monthly birthday party! (beer, wine, hookah) - OE, The Tipsy Camel
  • Dig - 7L (Amigo Public Works Complex at UBody) - 7pm UTC (1pm CST), every Saturday, see Augir
  • Cement Stir directly after.
  • Test of Festivals - Saturdays and Sundays, beginning Oct 1 2016, 8 pm UTC (3 pm EST), at zFree Festivals altar, (RP 1373, 2942), or any prepared common altar.

Completed Player-Run Events

  • ACRO - RP, RP acro field east of CS - December 20 - 2pm EST/1900 UTC - see Augir
  • Dig (Gypsum) - DoS -2416,1666, West of CS - 7pm UTC (1pm CST), 11/14/15, see Augir
  • ACRO - SE, South of the CS at 1065, -5710 - November 11 - 8pm EDT/1am GMT - see Nchanter
  • Dig (Gypsum) - VoK CS, 11/8/15, 6:15pm est, GVF, see Aubery
  • Vigil - 4C (-40, 4220), 11/6/15, 6pm est, HHOF hosting, hookah and acro provided, see kuupid
  • Dig (Gypsum) - DoS (-2411, 1666), 11/7/15, 6pm GMT +1, see kastou
  • Dig - 7L (Amigo Public Works Complex at UBody) - 1:00 UTC (7pm CST), 11/8, 15, see Augir
Personal tools