The Wiki for Tale 7 is in read-only mode and is available for archival and reference purposes only. Please visit the current Tale 10 Wiki in the meantime.

If you have any issues with this Wiki, please post in #wiki-editing on Discord or contact Brad in-game.

Project:Current events

From ATITD7
Jump to navigationJump to search

The following are events that have or are taking place:

Join /event channel to get the latest egypt-run events.

Gents and Ladies Storyline

Future and Ongoing Player-Run Events

  • Party - Monthly birthday party! (beer, wine, hookah) - OE, The Tipsy Camel
  • Dig - 7L (Amigo Public Works Complex at UBody) - 7pm UTC (1pm CST), every Saturday, see Augir
  • Cement Stir directly after.
  • Test of Festivals - Saturdays and Sundays, beginning Oct 1 2016, 8 pm UTC (3 pm EST), at zFree Festivals altar, (RP 1373, 2942), or any prepared common altar.

Completed Player-Run Events

  • ACRO - RP, RP acro field east of CS - December 20 - 2pm EST/1900 UTC - see Augir
  • Dig (Gypsum) - DoS -2416,1666, West of CS - 7pm UTC (1pm CST), 11/14/15, see Augir
  • ACRO - SE, South of the CS at 1065, -5710 - November 11 - 8pm EDT/1am GMT - see Nchanter
  • Dig (Gypsum) - VoK CS, 11/8/15, 6:15pm est, GVF, see Aubery
  • Vigil - 4C (-40, 4220), 11/6/15, 6pm est, HHOF hosting, hookah and acro provided, see kuupid
  • Dig (Gypsum) - DoS (-2411, 1666), 11/7/15, 6pm GMT +1, see kastou
  • Dig - 7L (Amigo Public Works Complex at UBody) - 1:00 UTC (7pm CST), 11/8, 15, see Augir